Red wines

  • Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise

    Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise

    11,10€

    All the red wines come from a special vinification which requires a very large amount of labor, but which allows the grape juice to give a wine of brilliant fruit.

    With this gamay we discover the pleasure of a fresh and delicious wine.

    The winemaking conditions of the estate give this Touraine a truly special character and qualities: its bright ruby color, its lightness that allows it to be drunk with large swipes, an explosion of gourmet fruits - strawberry, raspberry, blackcurrant, English candy - embellished more complex notes of kirsch & coffee. A wine of apparent simplicity.

    It is a wine to drink in its 2-4 youth for the brilliance of its fruit, but can age very well in the cellar.

    To taste chilled 12-14 °



    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Gamay vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise Gamay vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    Gamay vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    13,00€

    Selection of old vines planted on flint clay aged 40 to 50 years.

    This gives a more dense wine, and of a more intense color than the Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise.

    It is also to drink in its youth 2 to 4 years, without restraint.


    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Première vendange Première vendange

    Première vendange

    15,50€

    Like the first Man who made the first wine. The juice fermented naturally in the grape without adding sulfur or other oenological products, to give wine. Everything here is natural, to give us even more happiness.

    With this gamay, we discover the pleasure here total with this wine that should be drunk chilled for greed. Special cuvée vinified in a completely natural way without sulfur. It is impressive to think that we find here a wine which was conceived without oenological intervention, that is to say, as finally practiced it the first winegrowers of our era!

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Cépages oubliés Cépages oubliés

    Cépages oubliés

    18,50€

    This wine made from a grape variety that has completely disappeared: “the Gamay de Bouze” is a vine of Burgundian origin, from Bouze-lès-Beaune. Its originality is that it gives grapes for red juice and not for white juice. You really have to discover it because it has a superb material, with a lot of elegance.

    We obtain here a very dense wine, with a very dark intense color overflowing with aromas of black fruits. We suddenly discover this spectacular wine that we once drank with its strength, and also its elegance. Its tannins are very present but round and harmonious. Its density and structure are impressive and cannot be compared to any other Gamay in existence.

    It is the companion of generous snacks and meats in sauces or game from an authentic cuisine.

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Renaissance Renaissance

    Renaissance

    21,00€

    This wine is unique in the world, because it was made with a plot of Gamay planted without being grafted (free of foot) in 1992. In addition, a special vinification was made without sulfur (sulphites) The purity is total in the production and winemaking!

    Jean-Sébastien has implemented a completely new approach: to obtain a wine vinified completely naturally, without sulfur, with Gamay grapes coming from an ungrafted vine.

    The result is spectacular, and gives a racy, elegant wine with a very interesting aging potential to develop even more complexity in its aromas.



     

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
en

Vins Rouges

  • Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise

    Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise

    11,10€

    Tous les vins rouges sont issus d'une vinification spéciale qui nécessite une main d’œuvre très importante, mais qui permet au jus du raisin de donner un vin d'un fruit éclatant.

    Avec ce gamay on découvre le plaisir d'un vin frais et gourmand .

    Les conditions de vinification du domaine confèrent à ce Touraine une typicité et des qualités vraiment particulières : sa robe rubis éclatante, sa légèreté qui permet de le boire à grandes rasades,une explosion de fruits gourmands -fraise, framboise, cassis, bonbon anglais - agrémentée de notes plus complexes de kirsch & café. Un vin d'une apparente simplicité.

    C'est un vin à boire sur sa jeunesse 2-4 pour l'éclat de son fruit, mais peut très bien vieillir en cave.

    A déguster frais 12-14°



    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Gamay vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise Gamay vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    Gamay vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    13,00€

    Sélection de vieilles vignes plantées sur argile à silex âgées de 40 à 50 ans.

    Cela donne un vin plus dense, et d'une couleur plus soutenue que le Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise.

    Il est également à boire dans sa jeunesse 2 à 4 ans, sans retenue.


    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Première vendange Première vendange

    Première vendange

    15,50€

    Comme le premier Homme qui a fait le premier vin. Le jus a fermenté naturellement dans le raisin sans apport de soufre ou autre produits oenologiques, pour donner du vin. Tout ici est naturel, pour nous donner encore plus de bonheur.

    Avec ce gamay, on découvre ici le plaisir total avec ce vin qu'il faut boire frais par gourmandise. Cuvée spéciale vinifiée d'une façon complètement naturelle sans soufre. Il est impressionnant de penser que nous retrouvons ici un vin qui a été conçu sans intervention oenologique, c'est à dire, tel que finalement le pratiquaient les premiers vignerons de notre ère !

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Cépages oubliés Cépages oubliés

    Cépages oubliés

    18,50€

    Ce vin issu d'un cépage qui a complètement disparu : « le Gamay de Bouze » est une vigne d'origine Bourguignonne, de Bouze-lès-Beaune. Son originalité est de donner des grains de raisins à jus rouges et non à jus blancs. Il faut vraiment le découvrir car il a une matière superbe, avec beaucoup d'élégance.

    On obtient ici un vin très dense, avec une couleur intense très foncée débordant d'arômes de fruits noirs. On découvre tout d'un coup, ce vin spectaculaire que l'on buvait autrefois avec sa force, et aussi son élégance. Ses tanins sont très présents mais ronds et harmonieux. Sa densité et sa structure sont impressionnantes et ne se comparent à aucun autre Gamay existant.

    C'est le compagnon des casse-croûte généreux et des viandes en sauces ou gibiers d'une cuisine authentique.

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Renaissance Renaissance

    Renaissance

    21,00€

    Ce vin est unique au Monde, car il a été réalisé avec une parcelle de Gamay plantée sans être greffée (franc de pied) en 1992. De plus, une vinification spéciale a été faite sans soufre (sulfites) La pureté est totale dans la production et la vinification !

    Jean-Sébastien a concrétisé une démarche totalement inédite : obtenir un vin vinifié complètement naturellement, sans soufre, avec des raisins de Gamay provenant d'une vigne non greffée.

    Le résultat est spectaculaire, et donne un vin racé, élégant avec un potentiel de garde très intéressant pour développer encore plus de complexité dans ses arômes.



     

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
fr