White wines

  • Sauvignon Domaine de la  Charmoise Sauvignon Domaine de la  Charmoise

    Sauvignon Domaine de la Charmoise

    11,10€

    Rich and dense white wine, voluminous, marked by aromas of white fruits, peach, pear, and a beautiful liveliness, contrasting with the fat of the wine.

    It is tasted as an aperitif, goes beautifully with shellfish and seafood, fish, cold meats. Ideal with creamed asparagus, as well as capon rillettes.

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Sauvignon vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise Sauvignon vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    Sauvignon vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    13,00€

    Selection of old vines aged 40 to 50 years planted on flint clay.

     

    This gives a smooth, fatty soap, with aromas of white flowers with touches of white fruits such as pineapple.

    It is also to be drunk in its youth 2 to 4 years, accompanied with cold meats and goat cheese.

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Vinifera Sauvignon Vinifera Sauvignon

    Vinifera Sauvignon

    20,50€

    Unique wine because it comes from a vine planted in 2000 without grafting, as in the old days, before the arrival of phylloxera in 1862, which destroyed all the European vineyard. It thus benefits from an extraordinary quality and class. It is a very great wine.

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Vinifera Chenin Vinifera Chenin

    Vinifera Chenin

    20,50€

    Unique wine in the world because it was made from a single ungrafted vine. Chenin is an important grape in Anjou, and in Vouvray, but this one has a very different expression with much more substance. To discover !


    --

    This wine is exceptionally fine with a subtle, floral (acacia) very mineral nose. It is quite lively and complex on the palate with notes of apple and beeswax. As in Sauvignon, it is a cuvée of incomparable elegance and class. What a pity not to have had this plot earlier!

    To drink at 7 or 8 °

    This cuvée was made from an ungrafted French vine, planted in 1979. It belonged to one of my neighbors who planted it from branches taken from his own vines, in order to avoid an insurmountable purchase for him. , plants grafted by a nurseryman. Unfortunately, little by little, this winegrower encountered great difficulties and tore up all his vines to sell his planting rights. The only one saved from the shipwreck was a parcel containing 25 ares of Chenin and 50 ares of Cabernet-Sauvignon, which I was able to recover in 2002. The soil is clayey, with a magnificent carpet of flint. The exposure is due south, and the plot is sheltered from the north wind. 

    The vinification is carried out in the same way as for the Sauvignon du Domaine.

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • La Pucelle de Romorantin La Pucelle de Romorantin

    La Pucelle de Romorantin

    28,00€

    This vine is the daughter of PROVIGNAGE! Indeed with PROVIGNAGE branches, we planted without grafting them, a small plot in 2007 which is therefore the daughter of a mother of 2 centuries! The wine is different from his mother's, younger of course and with great liveliness.

     

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Provignage Provignage

    Provignage

    72,00€

    This vine is an exception! It is the oldest in France, planted around 1820. It has been appraised by INRA. The grape variety is Romorantin, which was planted at the Château de Chambord by François I in 1517! The vines of this 2-century-old vine are incredibly tortured by their great age, but still with a little grape. They give a wine of exceptional finesse and elegance. It is a true page of history.

     

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
en

Vins Blancs

  • Sauvignon Domaine de la  Charmoise Sauvignon Domaine de la  Charmoise

    Sauvignon Domaine de la Charmoise

    11,10€

    Vin blanc riche et dense, volumineux, marqué par des arômes de fruits blancs, pêche, poire, et d'une belle vivacité, tranchant avec le gras du vin.

    Il se déguste en apéritif, s'accorde magnifiquement avec les crustacés et fruits de mer, poissons, charcuteries. Idéal avec les asperges à la crème, ainsi que les rillettes de chapon.

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Sauvignon vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise Sauvignon vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    Sauvignon vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    13,00€

    Sélection de vieilles vignes âgées de 40 à 50 ans plantées sur argile à silex.

     

    Cela donne un savignon onctueux, gras, aux arômes de fleurs blanches avec des touches de fruits blancs comme l'ananas.

    Il est à boire également dans sa jeunesse 2 à 4 ans, s'accompagne avec charcuterie et fromage de chèvre.

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Vinifera Sauvignon Vinifera Sauvignon

    Vinifera Sauvignon

    20,50€

    Vin unique car il est issu d'une vigne plantée en 2000 sans greffage, comme dans l'ancien temps, avant l'arrivée du phylloxéra en 1862, qui détruisit tout le vignoble Européen. Il bénéficie ainsi d'une qualité et d 'une classe extraordinaire. C'est un très grand vin.

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Vinifera Chenin Vinifera Chenin

    Vinifera Chenin

    20,50€

    Vin unique au monde car il a été réalisé à partir d'une vigne unique non greffée. Le Chenin est un cépage important en Anjou, et à Vouvray, mais celui-ci a une expression très différente avec beaucoup plus de matière. A découvrir !


    --

    Ce vin est d'une finesse exceptionnelle avec un nez subtil, floral (acacia) très minéral. Il est assez vif et complexe en bouche avec des notes de pomme et de cire d'abeilles. Comme dans le Sauvignon, c'est une cuvée d'une élégance et d'une classe incomparables. Quel dommage de ne pas avoir eu cette parcelle plus tôt !

    A boire à 7 ou 8°

    Cette cuvée a été réalisée à partir d'une vigne française non greffée, plantée en 1979. Elle appartenait à un de mes voisins qui l'avait plantée à partir de sarments pris dans ses propres vignes, afin d'éviter un achat pour lui insurmontable, de plants greffés par un pépiniériste. Malheureusement, petit à petit, ce vigneron connut de grosses difficultés et arracha toutes ses vignes pour vendre ses droits de plantation. Seule fut sauvée du naufrage, une parcelle contenant 25 ares de Chenin et 50 ares de Cabernet-Sauvignon, que j'ai pu récupérer en 2002. Le sol est argileux, avec un magnifique tapis de silex. L'exposition est plein Sud, et la parcelle est abritée du vent Nord. 

    La vinification est conduite de la même façon que pour les Sauvignon du Domaine.

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • La Pucelle de Romorantin La Pucelle de Romorantin

    La Pucelle de Romorantin

    28,00€

    Cette vigne est la fille de PROVIGNAGE ! En effet avec des sarments de PROVIGNAGE, nous avons planté sans les greffer, une petite parcelle en 2007 qui est donc la fille d'une mère de 2 siècles ! Le vin est différent de celui de sa maman, plus jeune bien sûr et avec une belle vivacité.

     

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Provignage Provignage

    Provignage

    72,00€

    Cette vigne est une exception ! C'est la plus vieille de France, plantée autour de 1820. Elle a été expertisée par l'INRA. Le cépage est le Romorantin, qui a été planté au château de Chambord par François Ier en 1517 ! Les pieds de cette vigne de 2 siècles sont incroyablement torturés par leur grand âge, mais avec toujours un peu de raisin. Ils donnent un vin d'une finesse et d'une élégance exceptionnelle. C'est une véritable page d'Histoire.

     

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
fr