Our vintages

  • Première vendange Première vendange

    Première vendange

    15,50€

    Like the first Man who made the first wine. The juice fermented naturally in the grape without adding sulfur or other oenological products, to give wine. Everything here is natural, to give us even more happiness.

    With this gamay, we discover the pleasure here total with this wine that should be drunk chilled for greed. Special cuvée vinified in a completely natural way without sulfur. It is impressive to think that we find here a wine which was conceived without oenological intervention, that is to say, as finally practiced it the first winegrowers of our era!

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Renaissance Renaissance

    Renaissance

    21,00€

    This wine is unique in the world, because it was made with a plot of Gamay planted without being grafted (free of foot) in 1992. In addition, a special vinification was made without sulfur (sulphites) The purity is total in the production and winemaking!

    Jean-Sébastien has implemented a completely new approach: to obtain a wine vinified completely naturally, without sulfur, with Gamay grapes coming from an ungrafted vine.

    The result is spectacular, and gives a racy, elegant wine with a very interesting aging potential to develop even more complexity in its aromas.



     

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise

    Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise

    11,10€

    All the red wines come from a special vinification which requires a very large amount of labor, but which allows the grape juice to give a wine of brilliant fruit.

    With this gamay we discover the pleasure of a fresh and delicious wine.

    The winemaking conditions of the estate give this Touraine a truly special character and qualities: its bright ruby color, its lightness that allows it to be drunk with large swipes, an explosion of gourmet fruits - strawberry, raspberry, blackcurrant, English candy - embellished more complex notes of kirsch & coffee. A wine of apparent simplicity.

    It is a wine to drink in its 2-4 youth for the brilliance of its fruit, but can age very well in the cellar.

    To taste chilled 12-14 °



    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Sauvignon Domaine de la  Charmoise Sauvignon Domaine de la  Charmoise

    Sauvignon Domaine de la Charmoise

    11,10€

    Rich and dense white wine, voluminous, marked by aromas of white fruits, peach, pear, and a beautiful liveliness, contrasting with the fat of the wine.

    It is tasted as an aperitif, goes beautifully with shellfish and seafood, fish, cold meats. Ideal with creamed asparagus, as well as capon rillettes.

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Gamay vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise Gamay vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    Gamay vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    13,00€

    Selection of old vines planted on flint clay aged 40 to 50 years.

    This gives a more dense wine, and of a more intense color than the Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise.

    It is also to drink in its youth 2 to 4 years, without restraint.


    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Sauvignon vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise Sauvignon vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    Sauvignon vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    13,00€

    Selection of old vines aged 40 to 50 years planted on flint clay.

     

    This gives a smooth, fatty soap, with aromas of white flowers with touches of white fruits such as pineapple.

    It is also to be drunk in its youth 2 to 4 years, accompanied with cold meats and goat cheese.

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Vinifera Sauvignon Vinifera Sauvignon

    Vinifera Sauvignon

    20,50€

    Unique wine because it comes from a vine planted in 2000 without grafting, as in the old days, before the arrival of phylloxera in 1862, which destroyed all the European vineyard. It thus benefits from an extraordinary quality and class. It is a very great wine.

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Cépages oubliés Cépages oubliés

    Cépages oubliés

    18,50€

    This wine made from a grape variety that has completely disappeared: “the Gamay de Bouze” is a vine of Burgundian origin, from Bouze-lès-Beaune. Its originality is that it gives grapes for red juice and not for white juice. You really have to discover it because it has a superb material, with a lot of elegance.

    We obtain here a very dense wine, with a very dark intense color overflowing with aromas of black fruits. We suddenly discover this spectacular wine that we once drank with its strength, and also its elegance. Its tannins are very present but round and harmonious. Its density and structure are impressive and cannot be compared to any other Gamay in existence.

    It is the companion of generous snacks and meats in sauces or game from an authentic cuisine.

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Vinifera Chenin Vinifera Chenin

    Vinifera Chenin

    20,50€

    Unique wine in the world because it was made from a single ungrafted vine. Chenin is an important grape in Anjou, and in Vouvray, but this one has a very different expression with much more substance. To discover !


    --

    This wine is exceptionally fine with a subtle, floral (acacia) very mineral nose. It is quite lively and complex on the palate with notes of apple and beeswax. As in Sauvignon, it is a cuvée of incomparable elegance and class. What a pity not to have had this plot earlier!

    To drink at 7 or 8 °

    This cuvée was made from an ungrafted French vine, planted in 1979. It belonged to one of my neighbors who planted it from branches taken from his own vines, in order to avoid an insurmountable purchase for him. , plants grafted by a nurseryman. Unfortunately, little by little, this winegrower encountered great difficulties and tore up all his vines to sell his planting rights. The only one saved from the shipwreck was a parcel containing 25 ares of Chenin and 50 ares of Cabernet-Sauvignon, which I was able to recover in 2002. The soil is clayey, with a magnificent carpet of flint. The exposure is due south, and the plot is sheltered from the north wind. 

    The vinification is carried out in the same way as for the Sauvignon du Domaine.

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • La Pucelle de Romorantin La Pucelle de Romorantin

    La Pucelle de Romorantin

    28,00€

    This vine is the daughter of PROVIGNAGE! Indeed with PROVIGNAGE branches, we planted without grafting them, a small plot in 2007 which is therefore the daughter of a mother of 2 centuries! The wine is different from his mother's, younger of course and with great liveliness.

     

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Provignage Provignage

    Provignage

    72,00€

    This vine is an exception! It is the oldest in France, planted around 1820. It has been appraised by INRA. The grape variety is Romorantin, which was planted at the Château de Chambord by François I in 1517! The vines of this 2-century-old vine are incredibly tortured by their great age, but still with a little grape. They give a wine of exceptional finesse and elegance. It is a true page of history.

     

    The product
    ×
    Checkout Secure
en

Nos cuvées

  • Première vendange Première vendange

    Première vendange

    15,50€

    Comme le premier Homme qui a fait le premier vin. Le jus a fermenté naturellement dans le raisin sans apport de soufre ou autre produits oenologiques, pour donner du vin. Tout ici est naturel, pour nous donner encore plus de bonheur.

    Avec ce gamay, on découvre ici le plaisir total avec ce vin qu'il faut boire frais par gourmandise. Cuvée spéciale vinifiée d'une façon complètement naturelle sans soufre. Il est impressionnant de penser que nous retrouvons ici un vin qui a été conçu sans intervention oenologique, c'est à dire, tel que finalement le pratiquaient les premiers vignerons de notre ère !

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Renaissance Renaissance

    Renaissance

    21,00€

    Ce vin est unique au Monde, car il a été réalisé avec une parcelle de Gamay plantée sans être greffée (franc de pied) en 1992. De plus, une vinification spéciale a été faite sans soufre (sulfites) La pureté est totale dans la production et la vinification !

    Jean-Sébastien a concrétisé une démarche totalement inédite : obtenir un vin vinifié complètement naturellement, sans soufre, avec des raisins de Gamay provenant d'une vigne non greffée.

    Le résultat est spectaculaire, et donne un vin racé, élégant avec un potentiel de garde très intéressant pour développer encore plus de complexité dans ses arômes.



     

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise

    Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise

    11,10€

    Tous les vins rouges sont issus d'une vinification spéciale qui nécessite une main d’œuvre très importante, mais qui permet au jus du raisin de donner un vin d'un fruit éclatant.

    Avec ce gamay on découvre le plaisir d'un vin frais et gourmand .

    Les conditions de vinification du domaine confèrent à ce Touraine une typicité et des qualités vraiment particulières : sa robe rubis éclatante, sa légèreté qui permet de le boire à grandes rasades,une explosion de fruits gourmands -fraise, framboise, cassis, bonbon anglais - agrémentée de notes plus complexes de kirsch & café. Un vin d'une apparente simplicité.

    C'est un vin à boire sur sa jeunesse 2-4 pour l'éclat de son fruit, mais peut très bien vieillir en cave.

    A déguster frais 12-14°



    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Sauvignon Domaine de la  Charmoise Sauvignon Domaine de la  Charmoise

    Sauvignon Domaine de la Charmoise

    11,10€

    Vin blanc riche et dense, volumineux, marqué par des arômes de fruits blancs, pêche, poire, et d'une belle vivacité, tranchant avec le gras du vin.

    Il se déguste en apéritif, s'accorde magnifiquement avec les crustacés et fruits de mer, poissons, charcuteries. Idéal avec les asperges à la crème, ainsi que les rillettes de chapon.

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Gamay vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise Gamay vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    Gamay vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    13,00€

    Sélection de vieilles vignes plantées sur argile à silex âgées de 40 à 50 ans.

    Cela donne un vin plus dense, et d'une couleur plus soutenue que le Gamay Domaine de la Charmoise.

    Il est également à boire dans sa jeunesse 2 à 4 ans, sans retenue.


    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Sauvignon vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise Sauvignon vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    Sauvignon vieilles vignes Domaine de la Charmoise

    13,00€

    Sélection de vieilles vignes âgées de 40 à 50 ans plantées sur argile à silex.

     

    Cela donne un savignon onctueux, gras, aux arômes de fleurs blanches avec des touches de fruits blancs comme l'ananas.

    Il est à boire également dans sa jeunesse 2 à 4 ans, s'accompagne avec charcuterie et fromage de chèvre.

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Vinifera Sauvignon Vinifera Sauvignon

    Vinifera Sauvignon

    20,50€

    Vin unique car il est issu d'une vigne plantée en 2000 sans greffage, comme dans l'ancien temps, avant l'arrivée du phylloxéra en 1862, qui détruisit tout le vignoble Européen. Il bénéficie ainsi d'une qualité et d 'une classe extraordinaire. C'est un très grand vin.

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Cépages oubliés Cépages oubliés

    Cépages oubliés

    18,50€

    Ce vin issu d'un cépage qui a complètement disparu : « le Gamay de Bouze » est une vigne d'origine Bourguignonne, de Bouze-lès-Beaune. Son originalité est de donner des grains de raisins à jus rouges et non à jus blancs. Il faut vraiment le découvrir car il a une matière superbe, avec beaucoup d'élégance.

    On obtient ici un vin très dense, avec une couleur intense très foncée débordant d'arômes de fruits noirs. On découvre tout d'un coup, ce vin spectaculaire que l'on buvait autrefois avec sa force, et aussi son élégance. Ses tanins sont très présents mais ronds et harmonieux. Sa densité et sa structure sont impressionnantes et ne se comparent à aucun autre Gamay existant.

    C'est le compagnon des casse-croûte généreux et des viandes en sauces ou gibiers d'une cuisine authentique.

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Vinifera Chenin Vinifera Chenin

    Vinifera Chenin

    20,50€

    Vin unique au monde car il a été réalisé à partir d'une vigne unique non greffée. Le Chenin est un cépage important en Anjou, et à Vouvray, mais celui-ci a une expression très différente avec beaucoup plus de matière. A découvrir !


    --

    Ce vin est d'une finesse exceptionnelle avec un nez subtil, floral (acacia) très minéral. Il est assez vif et complexe en bouche avec des notes de pomme et de cire d'abeilles. Comme dans le Sauvignon, c'est une cuvée d'une élégance et d'une classe incomparables. Quel dommage de ne pas avoir eu cette parcelle plus tôt !

    A boire à 7 ou 8°

    Cette cuvée a été réalisée à partir d'une vigne française non greffée, plantée en 1979. Elle appartenait à un de mes voisins qui l'avait plantée à partir de sarments pris dans ses propres vignes, afin d'éviter un achat pour lui insurmontable, de plants greffés par un pépiniériste. Malheureusement, petit à petit, ce vigneron connut de grosses difficultés et arracha toutes ses vignes pour vendre ses droits de plantation. Seule fut sauvée du naufrage, une parcelle contenant 25 ares de Chenin et 50 ares de Cabernet-Sauvignon, que j'ai pu récupérer en 2002. Le sol est argileux, avec un magnifique tapis de silex. L'exposition est plein Sud, et la parcelle est abritée du vent Nord. 

    La vinification est conduite de la même façon que pour les Sauvignon du Domaine.

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • La Pucelle de Romorantin La Pucelle de Romorantin

    La Pucelle de Romorantin

    28,00€

    Cette vigne est la fille de PROVIGNAGE ! En effet avec des sarments de PROVIGNAGE, nous avons planté sans les greffer, une petite parcelle en 2007 qui est donc la fille d'une mère de 2 siècles ! Le vin est différent de celui de sa maman, plus jeune bien sûr et avec une belle vivacité.

     

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
  • Provignage Provignage

    Provignage

    72,00€

    Cette vigne est une exception ! C'est la plus vieille de France, plantée autour de 1820. Elle a été expertisée par l'INRA. Le cépage est le Romorantin, qui a été planté au château de Chambord par François Ier en 1517 ! Les pieds de cette vigne de 2 siècles sont incroyablement torturés par leur grand âge, mais avec toujours un peu de raisin. Ils donnent un vin d'une finesse et d'une élégance exceptionnelle. C'est une véritable page d'Histoire.

     

    Voir le produit
    ×
    Checkout Secure
fr